Geo-Science Engineering & Testing, LLC. are Consulting Geotechnical Engineers.
We can be reached at the following addresses:

Main Branch – Jessup, PA

1252 Midvalley Drive
Mid Valley Industrial Park
Jessup, Pennsylvania 18434
Telephone: (570) 489-8717
Fax: (570) 489-8714

General inquiries can be directed to geoscience@geoscience.us
or you can contact any member of our staff by clicking on the links below:

P. Richard Scheller, P.E. President
LinkedIn Profile  |  mailto: prscheller@geoscience.us

AJ Magnotta III, M.E., Vice President and Senior Project Manager
LinkedIn Profile  |  ajmagnotta@geoscience.us

Jeremy C. Wint, SR Soil Scientist and Directory of Laboratory Services
LinkedIn Profile  |  jwint@geoscience.us

Thomas Selemba, Field Staff Supervisor
LinkedIn Profile  |  tselemba@geoscience.us

Ann Marie Scheller, Accounting/Controller
LinkedIn Profileamscheller@geoscience.us

Lisa Melnick, Administrative Assistant
LinkedIn Profile  |  lmelnick@geoscience.us

If you need further assistance, please use the contact form below and we will get back to you at our earliest convenience.

nike roshe run rouge michael kors sale nike roshe run homme roshe run bleu nike air max 90 nike free run pas cher louboutin uk air max 90 pas cher nike roshe run pas cher air max fille nike roshe run femme louboutin sale air max nike free run france louboutin shoes nike roshe run christian louboutin uk christian louboutin sale air max pas cher christian louboutin sale